Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

February

Monday February 5/24 – Friday February 9/24

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday February 12/24 – Friday February 16/24

5-Day Home Staging

Monday February 12/24 – Friday February 16/24

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday February 26/24 – Friday March 1/24

5-Day Professional Organizing

February

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday February 5/24 – Friday February 9/24

5-Day Home Staging

Monday February 12/24 – Friday February 16/24

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday February 12/24 – Friday February 16/24

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday February 26/24 – Friday March 1/24

4-Day Start A Business 101

Monday September 25/23 – Thursday September 28/23

March

Monday March 11/24 – Friday March 15/24

5-Day Home Staging

Monday March 11/24 – Friday March 15/24

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday March 18/24 – Friday March 22/24

5-Day Professional Organizing

March

5-Day Home Staging

Monday March 11/24 – Friday March 15/24

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday March 11/24 – Friday March 15/24

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday March 18/24 – Friday March 22/24

4-Day Start A Business 101

Monday September 25/23 – Thursday September 28/23

April

Monday April 1/24 – Friday April 5/24

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday April 8/24 – Friday April 12/24

5-Day Home Staging

Monday April 8/24 – Friday April 12/24

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday April 15/24 – Friday April 19/24

5-Day Professional Organizing

April

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday April 1/24 – Friday April 5/24

5-Day Home Staging

Monday April 8/24 – Friday April 12/24

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday April 8/24 – Friday April 12/24

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday April 15/24 – Friday April 19/24

4-Day Start A Business 101

Monday September 25/23 – Thursday September 28/23

May

Monday May 6/24 – Friday May 10/24

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 13/24 – Friday May 17/24

5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 13/24 – Friday May 17/24

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday May 27/24 – Friday May 31/24

5-Day Professional Organizing

May

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 6/24 – Friday May 10/24

5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 13/24 – Friday May 17/24

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday May 13/24 – Friday May 17/24

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday May 27/24 – Friday May 31/24

4-Day Start A Business 101

Monday September 25/23 – Thursday September 28/23

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

If you have any questions or would like to enrol by phone, please call 1.888.883.2688

X

If you have any questions or would like to enrol by phone, please call 1.888.883.2688

X