Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

June

Monday June 6/22 – Friday June 10/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday June 13/22 – Friday June 17/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 13/22 – Friday June 17/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday June 20/22 – Wednesday June 22/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 20/22 – Friday June 24/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 27/22 – Wednesday June 29/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

June

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday June 6/22 – Friday June 10/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 13/22 – Friday June 17/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday June 13/22 – Friday June 17/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 20/22 – Wednesday June 22/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 20/22 – Friday June 24/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday June 27/22 – Wednesday June 29/22

July

Monday July 11/22 – Friday July 15/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday July 18/22 – Friday July 22/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday July 18/22 – Friday July 22/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday July 25/22 – Wednesday July 27/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday July 25/22 – Friday July 29/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

July

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday July 11/22 – Friday July 15/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday July 18/22 – Friday July 22/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday July 18/22 – Friday July 22/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday July 25/22 – Wednesday July 27/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday July 25/22 – Friday July 29/22

August

Tuesday August 2/22 – Thursday August 4/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday August 8/22 – Friday August 12/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday August 15/22 – Friday August 19/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday August 15/22 – Friday August 19/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday August 22/22 – Wednesday August 24/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday August 22/22 – Friday August 26/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

August

3-Day Confidence For Success

Tuesday August 2/22 – Thursday August 4/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday August 8/22 – Friday August 12/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday August 15/22 – Friday August 19/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday August 15/22 – Friday August 19/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday August 22/22 – Wednesday August 24/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday August 22/22 – Friday August 26/22

September

Tuesday September 6/22 – Thursday September 8/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday September 12/22 – Friday September 16/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday September 19/22 – Friday September 23/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday September 19/22 – Friday September 23/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday September 26/22 – Wednesday September 28/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday September 26/22 – Friday September 30/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

September

3-Day Confidence For Success

Tuesday September 6/22 – Thursday September 8/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday September 12/22 – Friday September 16/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday September 19/22 – Friday September 23/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday September 19/22 – Friday September 23/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday September 26/22 – Wednesday September 28/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday September 26/22 – Friday September 30/22

October

Monday October 3/22 – Friday October 7/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Tuesday October 11/22 – Thursday October 13/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday October 17/22 – Friday October 21/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday October 17/22 – Friday October 21/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday October 24/22 – Wednesday October 26/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday October 24/22 – Friday October 28/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

October

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday October 3/22 – Friday October 7/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Tuesday October 11/22 – Thursday October 13/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday October 17/22 – Friday October 21/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday October 17/22 – Friday October 21/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday October 24/22 – Wednesday October 26/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday October 24/22 – Friday October 28/22

November

Monday October 31/22 – Friday November 4/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday November 7/22 – Friday November 11/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday November 7/22 – Friday November 11/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday November 14/22 – Wednesday November 16/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday November 14/22 – Friday November 18/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday November 28/22 – Wednesday November 30/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

November

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday October 31/22 – Friday November 4/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday November 7/22 – Friday November 11/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday November 7/22 – Friday November 11/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday November 14/22 – Wednesday November 16/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday November 14/22 – Friday November 18/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday November 28/22 – Wednesday November 30/22

December

Monday December 5/22 – Friday December 9/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday December 12/22 – Friday December 16/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday December 12/22 – Friday December 16/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday December 19/22 – Wednesday December 21/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday December 19/22 – Friday December 23/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

December

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday December 5/22 – Friday December 9/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday December 12/22 – Friday December 16/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday December 12/22 – Friday December 16/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday December 19/22 – Wednesday December 21/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday December 19/22 – Friday December 23/22

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.